translation missing: en.general.ie11_support_message

Free shipping from 100 € Guaranteed delivery before Christmas


OUR MISSION


VIVI MARI designs modern, timeless handbags with interchangeable shoulder straps that can be worn with any urban lifestyle. Our handbags are vegan and made from recycled materials.


WHO IS VIVI MARI?


VIVI MARI is not just a fashion brand but a statement. Our women have power and use it. They master their everyday life between job and family and take responsibility. They don't fool anyone, they just do it. Whether at yoga or in the museum; they are always active and enjoy urban life. At the same time, they remain authentic and are true to themselves. They live consciously and try to make the world a little better. At VIVI MARI, we are not perfect, but we work every day to become more sustainable.

VIVI MARI

the story

What I was always looking for as a customer was THE handbag! A bag that I can wear both in the office, with the kids on the playground and in the evening in the restaurant and will be my long-lasting companion.

Inspired by my fashion studies in New York and my decades of professional experience in the fashion industry, the requirement arose to design a product that is not only modern, but is equally different from the fast fashion industry.

Sophie, mom of 3 kids, founder of VIVI MARI

Shopping Cart

translation missing: en.cart.general.limit_message

Your cart is currently empty.

EN
EN

UNSERE MISSION


VIVI MARI designt moderne, zeitlose Handtaschen mit wechselbaren Schulter Straps, die zu jeder urbanen Lebenssituation getragen werden können. Unsere Handtaschen sind vegan und werden aus recycelten Materialien hergestellt.


WER IST VIVI MARI?


VIVI MARI ist nicht nur eine Modemarke sondern ein Statement. Unsere Frauen haben Power und setzen diese ein. Sie meistern ihren Alltag zwischen Job und Familie und übernehmen Verantwortung. Sie machen keinem etwas vor, sie machen einfach. Egal ob beim Yoga oder im Museum; sie sind immer aktiv und genießen das urbane Leben. Dabei bleiben sie authentisch und sind sich selbst treu. Sie leben bewusst und versuchen, Die Welt ein bisschen besser zu machen. Bei VIVI MARI sind wir nicht perfekt, aber wir arbeiten täglich daran, nachhaltiger zu werden.

VIVI MARI

the story

Was ich als Kundin immer gesucht habe, war DIE Handtasche! EINE Tasche, die ich sowohl im Office, mit den Kids auf dem Spielplatz als auch abends im Restaurant tragen kann und mein langlebiger Begleiter wird.

Geprägt durch mein Modestudium in New York und meine Berufserfahrung in der Modebranche, entstand der Anspruch, ein Produkt zu designen, das nicht nur modern ist, sondern sich gleichermaßen von der Fast Fashion Industry abgrenzt.

Sophie, Mama von 3 Kids, Gründerin

Warenkorb

translation missing: de.cart.general.limit_message

Der Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

DE
DE